my best pizza yet

the best pizza I've ever made

the best pizza I’ve ever made

I’m just starting off, okay!? Besides I’m not Italian, so what if I didn’t make my first pizza when I was seven? And besides, again this in not my first pizza anyway. This is fourth if I remember. Fifth if I don’t.

I wanted to scream from rooftop this pizza was so good. Somehow I managed to put together everything and conjured this. Should you not appreciate?

So I had the base and the sauce ready. I mixed one spoonful garlic paste. with 1/4th of a tablespoon of common salt and 3/4th powdered sugar. Then I topped it with capsicum and finely chopped tomato and pineapple and sprinkled 2 tablespoons of powdered sugar (again). And finally topped it with grated cheese and baked it for 20 minutes.

 

